Unless otherwise stated, all rights to the materials of the site belong to the Chair of Atomic Physics, Plasma Physics and Microelectronics, which is a subdivision of the Faculty of Physics of the Lomonosov Moscow State University.

A reference to the site is required when reprinting textual information and photos.

The citation of media materials is given only for information purposes in the minimum amount with reference in accordance with article 1274 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation. All rights to the cited media materials belong to the relevant media.

Rights to the materials by Press services of the Moscow State University belong to the Lomonosov Moscow State University.

The logos of MSU departments are registered trademarks.


Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License (v. 2.0) 

Template design by (license information).

Site uses Phoca Download by Phoca Extensions, relesed under the GNU General Public License (v. 3.0).

Bootstrap is a front-end framework of Twitter, Inc. Code licensed under MIT License.

Font Awesome font licensed under SIL OFL 1.1

Icons made by Freepik from is licensed by CC 3.0 BY.